Past Recipients


Celebrating past winners

All of our recipients are treasured and celebrated, and to continue to show that support we’ve captured all previous winners on this page before you. Thanks again recipients, for all your contributions to Ontario and the world!

Technology Premier's Award Recipients
College Name Year
Mohawk College Cheyanne Hammell 2023
Fleming College Steve DeRoy 2022
Sault College Stacey Jackson 2021
Mohawk College Kathy Lerette 2019
Mohawk College Jad Saliba 2018
Humber College Andrew Bowerbank 2017
Fanshawe College Chris Gower 2016
St. Lawrence College Jack J. Collins 2015
Sheridan College James Forbes 2014
George Brown College Jim Caruk 2013
Georgian College Dale George 2012
Niagara College Jerry Howell 2011
George Brown College Dennis Niebergal 2010
Loyalist College James R. Harrington 2008
Canadore College Peter A. Rowntree 2007
Seneca College Andrew R. Crow 2006
Centennial College Jeffrey B. Collins 2005
Confederation College Doug Major Clements 2004
Northern College Donald Jan Dekker 2003
Sheridan College Wayne Brocklebank 2002
Algonquin College Ken Anderson 2001
Algonquin College Kirk Mandy 2000
Humber College Michael Ruscigno 1999
Northern College Donald C. MacKinnon 1998
Algonquin College Larry O'Brien 1997
Mohawk College Raymond Simmons 1996
Centennial College Francis J. Lapointe 1995
Confederation College Gino Sonego 1994
Confederation College Bradley C.A. Greaves 1993
St. Lawrence College Fernand Hamelin 1992