Past Recipients


Celebrating past winners

All of our recipients are treasured and celebrated, and to continue to show that support we’ve captured all previous winners on this page before you. Thanks again recipients, for all your contributions to Ontario and the world!

Business Premier's Award Recipients
College Name Year
Humber College Carrie Baker 2023
Confederation College Jason Rasevych 2022
Conestoga College Basiri, Massi, Meti 2021
Fanshawe College Don Ashton 2019
Seneca College Neil Hetherington 2018
Fleming College Duane Parnham 2017
Humber College Ron Suter 2016
Seneca College Marc Caira 2015
Humber College Peter van Stralen 2014
Conestoga College Tahani Aburaneh 2013
Seneca College Chameli Naraine 2012
Georgian College Geoffrey Stephens 2011
Fleming College Belinda Junkin 2010
Confederation College Andrew Moorey 2008
George Brown College Elio Pacheco 2007
Durham College Jeffrey S. Boyce 2006
Georgian College Stephen Flowers 2005
Loyalist College Joe Roberts 2004
Georgian College Rose Adams 2003
Cambrian College Martin Bayer 2002
Humber College Anthony Longo 2001
Durham College Paul Vessey 2000
Canadore College Ted J. Hargreaves 1999
Seneca College Val Azzoli 1998
Mohawk College Marlene E. Conway 1997
Lambton College Allen Ping-Lun Ho 1996
George Brown College David Singh 1995
St. Lawrence College Manon Lacelle Lacroix 1994
Fanshawe College Maria G. Mendes 1993
St. Clair College Andrew J. Fass 1992