Past Recipients


Celebrating past winners

All of our recipients are treasured and celebrated, and to continue to show that support we’ve captured all previous winners on this page before you. Thanks again recipients, for all your contributions to Ontario and the world!

Recent Graduate Premier's Award Recipients
College Name Year
Northern College Christina Kioke 2023
Niagara College Erica Williams 2022
Seneca College Adebola Taiwo Adefioye 2021
Conestoga College William Werth 2019
Conestoga College Allie Libertini 2018
Durham College Brent Lessard 2017
Georgian College Aylan Couchie 2016
George Brown College Benjamin Valliquette 2015
Confederation College Georjann Chief Morriseau 2014
Humber College Candice Ekonomakos 2014
Humber College Lee Renshaw 2013
Niagara College David Pratt 2012
Sheridan College Teenaz Javat 2011
Mohawk College Sarah Moir 2010
Niagara College Jordan Harris 2008
Centennial College Christopher Rowland 2007
George Brown College Vicky Cheng 2006
Sheridan College Michelle Lane 2005
Centennial College T.J. Galda 2004
Sheridan College Suzanne Marie Demars 2003
George Brown College Kevin King 2002
Sheridan College Tina Maddigan 2001