Past Recipients


Celebrating past winners

All of our recipients are treasured and celebrated, and to continue to show that support we’ve captured all previous winners on this page before you. Thanks again recipients, for all your contributions to Ontario and the world!

Health Sciences Premier's Award Recipients
College Name Year
Humber College Michael Sanderson 2023
Humber College Mark Cameron 2022
Algonquin College Michael Nolan 2021
Conestoga College Kevin King 2019
Humber College Peter Dundas 2019
Humber College Allan Cole 2018
St. Lawrence College Patrick Hickey 2017
Georgian College Dianne Martin 2016
Conestoga College Marianne Walker 2015
Niagara College Rebeca (RCN) Capt. Patterson 2014
Canadore College Elina Katsman 2013
Lambton College Bonnie Kearns 2012
Humber College Rahul Singh 2011
Loyalist College Mandy Bonisteel 2010
Durham College Patricia O'Connor 2008
Algonquin College Abdul Abdulrahman 2007
Algonquin College Kerry Smith 2006
George Brown College Dr. Deborah Dudgeon 2005
St. Clair College Mary Jo Haddad 2004
Niagara College Dr. Heather Lee Kilty 2003
Mohawk College Nancy Heddle 2002
George Brown College Dr. Anthony Brissett 2001
St. Clair College Hazel McDonald 2000
Humber College Dr. Martin A.J. McNamara 1999
Sheridan College Karen Bridgman-Acker 1998
St. Clair College Dr. Kenneth M. Schneider 1997
Seneca College Lori-Anne Pennells-Barre 1996
Fleming College Cindy Petterson Rugsten 1995
Durham College Fred Upshaw 1994
Humber College Gerry M. Lougheed Jr. 1994
Loyalist College Georgina Thomson 1993
Confederation College Mae V. Katt 1992