Past Recipients


Celebrating past winners

All of our recipients are treasured and celebrated, and to continue to show that support we’ve captured all previous winners on this page before you. Thanks again recipients, for all your contributions to Ontario and the world!

Creative Arts and Design Premier's Award Recipients
College Name Year
Centennial College Jody Porter 2023
Niagara College Murray Brewster 2022
Georgian College Nadia George 2021
Sheridan College Dean DeBlois 2019
Sheridan College Helen Lebeau 2018
Sheridan College Stephanie Gorin 2017
Loyalist College Farzana Wahidy 2016
Sheridan College Jonathan Klassen 2015
Sheridan College Tibor Madjar 2014
Sheridan College Rex Grignon 2013
George Brown College Roger Mooking 2012
Algonquin College Jon Cassar 2011
Seneca College Drew Hayden 2010
Fanshawe College Kevin Doyle 2008
George Brown College Bonnie Stern 2007
Algonquin College Peter Wintonick 2006
Sheridan College Bob Munroe 2005
Sheridan College Dominic Bellissimo 2004
Seneca College Beverly D. Thomson 2003
Algonquin College Geoffrey Darby 2002
Centennial College Dianna Capponi 2001
George Brown College Paul Rowan 2000
Sheridan College David Connolly 1999
Sheridan College Steve Williams 1997
Mohawk College Amos Key Jr. 1994
Sheridan College Linda Lilla Lundström 1993